Happy New Year everyone!

Thank you so much for all your support during this year! I appriciate you taking the time to look on my website! It’s a real confidence booster when I see how many views I’ve had this year!

The total number of views I’ve had this year is 586!

I love you guys! I couldn’t have done it without you. If you spread the word then we could have a small community of sharing art!

2015 for me was one of the best years I’ve ever seen in the art industry. It’s amazing how one persons art can make a difference. Thank you all so much for a  fantastic 2015 as we wave it goodbye, look back on all of your memories and grasp  the ones that make you happy.

I will not be posting for a little while after this since I’m on holiday but thank you for a great year! See you in 2016! Let’s make it the best year it can be.

You’re the best! 😛❤️

Leave a Reply

